भारत सरकार परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान मंगलगिरि, आंध्र प्रदेश www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in



F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Comm Matters/04/HR Subcommittee/Faculty/2021-22/Results/130 Date: 11/09/2021

# **NOTIFICATION OF FACULTY RECRUITMENT RESULTS**

# Subject: Faculty Recruitment (Phase-IV) - Interviews held from 18<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> August 2021 - Results.

<u>Ref:</u> 1. Advt. No/AIIMS/MG/Admin/RecruitMatt/03/ Faculty/2020-21/ 01 dated 12/01/2021.
2. Corrigendum & Addendum, F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/RecruitMatt/03/Faculty/2020-21/01D dated 03/05/2021.

With reference to the advertisement mentioned above, as per the recommendations of Standing Selection Committee held on 18<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> August 2021 at AIIMS, Mangalagiri, and pursuant to the approval of the competent authority, the Provisional results are as follows:

# 1. <u>Department of Urology:</u>

# i. Professor in Urology; 01-SC

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	NONE			

#### ii. Associate Professor in Urology; 01-UR (Downgradable)

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	NONE			

# ii. Assistant Professor in Urology; 01- UR (Downgraded post of Associate Professor)

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	V Bhargavareddy Kanchi	21-08-1977	UR (Selected against downgraded post of Associate Professor)	UR

### b. Waitlisted Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Arjun Prakash J	20-01-1988	UR (WL)	UR

# 2. Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology:

## i. Additional Professor in Forensic Medicine & Toxicology; 01-OBC

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	M D Nithin	04-12-1973	OBC	OBC

# ii. Associate Professor in Forensic Medicine & Toxicology; 01-OBC

# a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	Senthil Kumaran M	16-03-1984	OBC	OBC

# 3. Department of Neurosurgery:

# i. Professor in Neurosurgery; 01-OBC

# a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	NONE			

# ii. Assistant Professor in Neurosurgery; 01-UR

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Rekapalli Raja Sekhar	03-08-1989	UR	UR

#### b. Waitlisted Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Saswat Kumar Dandpat	04-06-1985	UR (WL - 1)	UR
2.	Vora Tarang Kamalkishor	05-04-1988	UR (WL - 2)	UR

# 4. <u>Department of Medical Oncology:</u>

# i. Professor in Medical Oncology; 01-OBC a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	NONE			

# ii. Associate Professor in Medical Oncology; 01-OBC (Downgradable).

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	NONE			

# 5. Department of Microbiology:

### i. Professor in Microbiology; 01- UR

# a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Sumit Rai	26-06-1976	UR	UR

#### b. Waitlisted Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Dr Balram Ji Omar	27-03-1971	UR (WL) (Deputation Basis)	UR

# ii. Associate Professor in Microbiology; 01-SC a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Rukadikar Atul Rajaram	10-01-1981	SC	SC

#### b. Waitlisted Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Vasudha C L	08-07-1983	SC (WL)	SC

#### iii. Assistant Professor in Microbiology; 01-UR

#### a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Nidhima Aggarwal	22-12-1987	UR	UR

#### b. Waitlisted Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Priyadarshini Patro	07-06-1984	UR (WL - 1)	UR
2.	Muguntham M	13-02-1989	UR (WL - 2)	UR

The selection is purely provisional and subject to fulfillment of the eligibility criteria as per the terms and conditions of the advertisement. The Offer of appointment will be issued to the candidates via email and the selected candidates have to produce original certificates at the time of joining.

The selected candidates are expected to join AIIMS Mangalagiri at the earliest.

Sd/-Director & CEO AIIMS, Mangalagiri

#### Copy to:

- 1. Joint Secretary (PMSSY), MoHFW.
- 2. The Director, PMSSY for information and publication on PMSSY website.
- 3. The IT Cell, AIIMS Mangalagiri for publication on institute website.
- 4. Guard file.