

भारत सरकार Government of India स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences मंगलिगिर, आंध्र प्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Comm Matters/04/HR Subcommittee/Faculty/2021-22/Results/131

Dt: 24/12/2021

NOTIFICATION OF FACULTY RECRUITMENT RESULTS

Sub: Results in Anaesthesia for Faculty Recruitment (Phase-I) Interviews held on 29th May 2021.

- Ref: 1. Advt. No/AIIMS/MG/Admin/RecruitMatt/03/ Faculty/2020-21/01 dated 12/01/2021.
 - 2. Corrigendum & Addendum, F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/RecruitMatt/03/Faculty/2020-21/01D dated 03/05/2021.

With reference to the advertisement mentioned above, as per the recommendations of Standing Selection Committee held on 28th to 30th May 2021 at AIIMS, Mangalagiri, and pursuant to the approval of the competent authority, the Provisional results are as follows:

1. Department of Anaesthesiology;

i. Additional Professor in Anaesthesiology (01-UR, 01-OBC)

a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1.	Sripriya R	17-01-1977	UR	UR
2.	NONE		OBC	

b. Wait listed Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	Krishna H M	28-10-1975	UR	UR(WL-1)

ii. Associate Professor in Anaesthesiology (01-UR, 01-OBC)

a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	Ghansham Biyani	14-07-1984	UR	UR
2	Samarjit Dey	14-03-1984	OBC	OBC

b. Wait listed Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	Jaya V	10-09-1981	UR	UR (WL-1)
2	Ankita Kabi	18-12-1985	UR	UR (WL-2)
3	Govardhani Yanamadala	30-09-1982	OBC	OBC (WL-1)

iii. Assistant Professor in Anaesthesiology (01-UR, 01-OBC)

a. Selected Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	Eeshwar M V	29-01-1987	UR	UR (Selected)
2	Prakash Deb	03-11-1985	OBC	OBC (Selected)

b. Wait listed Candidate

S. NO	Name of the candidate	DOB	Category of Post	Category of the Candidate
1	Tangirala Nageswara Rao	06-02-1989	SC	UR (WL-1)
2	Rohini Dattatri	24-10-1985	UR	UR (WL-2)
3	Molli Kiran	01-06-1988	OBC	OBC (WL-1)

The selection is purely provisional and subject to fulfillment of the eligibility criteria as per the terms and conditions of the advertisement. The Offer of appointment will be issued to the candidates via email and the selected candidates have to produce original certificates at the time of joining.

The selected candidates are expected to join AIIMS Mangalagiri at the earliest.

-Sd-Director & CEO

Copy to:

- 1. Joint Secretary (PMSSY), MoHFW.
- 2. The Director, PMSSY for information and publication on PMSSY website.
- 3. The IT Cell, AIIMS Mangalagiri for publication on institute website.
- 4. Guard file.